Analysts

Some financial analysts make coverage reports to analyze the Company’s economic environment and its operations in order to give investment recommendations related to UNACEM’s securities. The meaning of the recommendation presented and the target price calculation methodology are described in the respective reports and their authors are responsible for them.

In the following table we present a list of UNACEM analysts. It may not be complete and it is subject to changes.

Company Analyst E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Anne Milne anne.milne@baml.com
BBVA Miguel Leiva Torres mleiva@bbva.com
Credicorp Capital Raúl F. Jacob rjacob@credicorpcapital.com
Itaú BBA Daniel Sasson daniel.sasson@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Julio Arantes julio.p.arantes@jpmorgan.com
Kallpa Marco Alemán maleman@kallpasab.com
LarrainVial Lucía Calvo lcalvo@larrainvial.com